Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Lanes Bowl & Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

N.Cash0819 10 days ago

CHICKEN PARMIGIANA

Pasta cooked to perfection, spices on point! Very hefty portion as well, my husband and I were able to share the meal and left plenty satisfied! All of their menu items are delicious; haven't had a bad one yet!

Mamccarthy23 23 days ago

CHEESE PIZZA

Excellent food and atmosphere! We have been for special events, a night out and fun with the family! The lanes never disappoints!!

Rick about 1 month ago

CHICKEN SANTA FE FLAT BREAD

My wife and I have it most Monday nights when cornhole league. The staff is awesome shout out to Victoria, Dave and Allie

Tpocknett about 2 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

Sweet chili chicken wings were amazing!!! I also enjoyed the cheeseburger egg rolls. The staff are amazing and a night at the lanes is sooo much fun! If you are in Mashpee, definitely the hot spot of the commons!

Cindyc8726 about 2 months ago

CHEESEBURGER

I've eaten a lot of burgers before, but nothing compares to the simple but delectable cheeseburger at the Lanes! The burger was cooked to perfection and their fries were golden and crispy. Not only that, but their food is always served consistently appetizing. This is my favorite go-to place to eat!

N.Cash0819 2 months ago

BRUSCHETTA FLAT BREAD

To Die for!! Perfectly portioned with just the right amount of cheese and tomato followed by a drizzle of sweetness that had my taste buds dancing all over my palate! Everything on their menu is delicious, you won't be disappointed.

Mresendes21 3 months ago

FIG & PROSCIUTTO FLAT BREAD

Delicious flatbreads! The fig and prosciutto is my favorite. Good portion and just the right amount of balsamic drizzle on top, yum!

Angelaafaith 3 months ago

CUP OF HOMEMADE CHILI

The chili and fries were SO GOOD!!! The bartender's service was amazing! Victoria was great! Will recommend this restaurant to friends, and we will definitely return. Come here if you want good food, a good time, and even better service.

Maeghanreilly 3 months ago

BBQ PULLED PORK NACHOS

Such a great balance of sweet and salty! Pork is delicious.

Paul 3 months ago

THE BURGER

Awesome Burgers and fries. Love the bocce court. Not your typical bowling establishment. You must check this place out!

Rwhite39 3 months ago

THE BURGER

Cooked to perfection! I want to come back every night. I knew I needed this!

Drivenwomen 4 months ago

CHEESEBURGER

My son Chase and I love💜 the Lanes and yes my husband does as well. We love our weekly family bowling with our friends. Whenever we come the food and drinks are consistently good. Chase is addicted to the very large very tasty Cheeseburger🍔 and fries. We love that we are always welcomed🎼 and included in everything 🎤its such a genuine experience👍. Everyone knows us by name. We are fans 👏

Micheleobrien2 4 months ago

AHI TUNA & AVOCADO STACK

The food is delicious! The menu has something for everyone! The staff is friendly and accommodating. The cornhole, bocce and bowling is so much fun. We live the Lanes for brunch too!

Matthew.Almquist 4 months ago

CALIFORNIA CAJUN CHICKEN SANDWICH

The Californian Cajun Chicken Sandwich is the best around! The unique blend of spices & always-fresh avocado compliment the perfectly cooked chicken. Try it on a brioche or a pretzel bun for an extra layer of flavor. And don't forget the ranch!

Samkendall91 4 months ago

CHICKEN SANTA FE FLAT BREAD

I've been a long time fan of the lanes!!! Since they have been open I have dined there too many times to count. I've enjoyed bowling with friends and family for many years and I have enjoyed their outdoor patio playing bocce and cornhole for many fun nights!! Not only is their atmosphere amazing with so many fun and friendly servers but their food is so good!!! I have probably tried about 75% of their menu and never had something I didn't like. It was hard to pick just one thing I have had off their menu for this review so I went with the Chicken Santa Fe flatbread, it is one of my go too when I dine in or get take out. What's fun too is they are constantly adding new items to try to their menu so it never gets old!!! I have had so many great memories at the lanes and plan to make so many more!!! If you haven't been here you should add it to your list! They won't disappoint!

Gnectow 4 months ago

TOASTED MEATBALL SUB

Delicious meatballs! Sauce was great. Filled me up good. I got a side of onion rings with sweat chili dipping sauce which was great!

Lstumpek 23 days ago

CRISPY FRIED CHICKEN BLT

Great sandwich. Came out hot and as ordered. (W/O tomato). Great spot, clean and friendly servers.

Tawnixx3 26 days ago

CHEESEBURGER EGG ROLLS

Awesome first experience. Loved the outdoor area with cornhole and the fire side seating. So much fun

Hbrooksie about 1 month ago

CUP OF HOMEMADE CHILI

I love The Lanes for all reasons. The bowling is great, the bar is great and the food is great. Now let me tell you, chili is one of my favorite foods and I always seek out restaurants that have it so I can give it a try. The Lanes Chili ranks very high on my list. Excellent!

Teamcushing about 2 months ago

FIG & PROSCIUTTO FLAT BREAD

A delight to go with my Tiki Time Cocktail or an ice cold Allagash. Surprised at how good it was for being at a bowling alley. My kids prefer the Steak & Cheese flatbread. Perfect size for for a quick bite.

N.Cash0819 2 months ago

MARGHERITA

Delicious!! Every item they have is freshly made with amazing flavor, you will not leave disappointed!

Healyfamily10 2 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN

Everytime we are in the area we always make it a point to stop by the Lanes! The food and drinks are always great! And very friendly staff make it very welcoming and joyful! We love to get the buffalo wings here, just the right amount of heat and they are always cooked to perfection!

Kyle.Tex 3 months ago

WAFFLE & CHICKEN TENDERS

Chicken tenders and waffles is one of my favorite meals, and The Lanes hit it out of the park. Or should we say, got a strike. The food is delicious and the service is great!

Victoria.J.Royster 3 months ago

CHEESY SKINS

The cheesy potato skins were sooo good! Just what I was craving and a good amount.

Barrysaxman12 3 months ago

BASKET OF FRIES OR KETTLE CHIPS

Love the food just got a small snack for our table but if we were a bit mite hungry we would have gotten more great food.

Bumbumbebum1967 3 months ago

THE BURGER

absolutely love the food and drink at the lanes. a fun and reasonably priced. definitely a 5 star

1wackymacky 4 months ago

BBQ PULLED PORK NACHOS

We have been visiting the Lanes since opening week , and have never once had a single complaint. The food is amazing, the staff is delightful, the bowling is great, the outside patio is our home away from home, and the memories are endless. Please make this a must do on your list of things as soon as possible.

Chrisabsten 4 months ago

Wednesday Friends & Family Day

Our family always has the best time when we go. The Wednesday friends and family is by far the best deal on cape. When your teenagers say it's their favorite thing to do, it has to be great!

Canoeharbor4 4 months ago

AHI TUNA & AVOCADO STACK

Great, atmosphere and food! One of our favorite restaurants!

Cccosta 4 months ago

FRIED PICKLES

I Absolutely Love Your Fried Pickles And Your Establishment Always Enjoy Dinner & Drinks At The Lanes.Never Disappoints :)

Allisoncasher 4 months ago

WAFFLE & CHICKEN TENDERS

The ultimate brunch indulgence!! This dish is the perfect for anyone who wants a filling lunchtime meal. Highly recommended!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA