Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Lanes Bowl & Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

N.Cash0819 about 5 hours ago

MARGHERITA

Delicious!! Every item they have is freshly made with amazing flavor, you will not leave disappointed!

Mresendes21 21 days ago

FIG & PROSCIUTTO FLAT BREAD

Delicious flatbreads! The fig and prosciutto is my favorite. Good portion and just the right amount of balsamic drizzle on top, yum!

Angelaafaith 22 days ago

CUP OF HOMEMADE CHILI

The chili and fries were SO GOOD!!! The bartender's service was amazing! Victoria was great! Will recommend this restaurant to friends, and we will definitely return. Come here if you want good food, a good time, and even better service.

Maeghanreilly 25 days ago

BBQ PULLED PORK NACHOS

Such a great balance of sweet and salty! Pork is delicious.

Paul about 1 month ago

THE BURGER

Awesome Burgers and fries. Love the bocce court. Not your typical bowling establishment. You must check this place out!

Rwhite39 about 1 month ago

THE BURGER

Cooked to perfection! I want to come back every night. I knew I needed this!

Drivenwomen about 2 months ago

CHEESEBURGER

My son Chase and I love💜 the Lanes and yes my husband does as well. We love our weekly family bowling with our friends. Whenever we come the food and drinks are consistently good. Chase is addicted to the very large very tasty Cheeseburger🍔 and fries. We love that we are always welcomed🎼 and included in everything 🎤its such a genuine experience👍. Everyone knows us by name. We are fans 👏

Micheleobrien2 about 2 months ago

AHI TUNA & AVOCADO STACK

The food is delicious! The menu has something for everyone! The staff is friendly and accommodating. The cornhole, bocce and bowling is so much fun. We live the Lanes for brunch too!

Matthew.Almquist about 2 months ago

CALIFORNIA CAJUN CHICKEN SANDWICH

The Californian Cajun Chicken Sandwich is the best around! The unique blend of spices & always-fresh avocado compliment the perfectly cooked chicken. Try it on a brioche or a pretzel bun for an extra layer of flavor. And don't forget the ranch!

Samkendall91 about 2 months ago

CHICKEN SANTA FE FLAT BREAD

I've been a long time fan of the lanes!!! Since they have been open I have dined there too many times to count. I've enjoyed bowling with friends and family for many years and I have enjoyed their outdoor patio playing bocce and cornhole for many fun nights!! Not only is their atmosphere amazing with so many fun and friendly servers but their food is so good!!! I have probably tried about 75% of their menu and never had something I didn't like. It was hard to pick just one thing I have had off their menu for this review so I went with the Chicken Santa Fe flatbread, it is one of my go too when I dine in or get take out. What's fun too is they are constantly adding new items to try to their menu so it never gets old!!! I have had so many great memories at the lanes and plan to make so many more!!! If you haven't been here you should add it to your list! They won't disappoint!

Gnectow about 2 months ago

TOASTED MEATBALL SUB

Delicious meatballs! Sauce was great. Filled me up good. I got a side of onion rings with sweat chili dipping sauce which was great!

Healyfamily10 3 days ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN

Everytime we are in the area we always make it a point to stop by the Lanes! The food and drinks are always great! And very friendly staff make it very welcoming and joyful! We love to get the buffalo wings here, just the right amount of heat and they are always cooked to perfection!

Kyle.Tex 22 days ago

WAFFLE & CHICKEN TENDERS

Chicken tenders and waffles is one of my favorite meals, and The Lanes hit it out of the park. Or should we say, got a strike. The food is delicious and the service is great!

Victoria.J.Royster 23 days ago

CHEESY SKINS

The cheesy potato skins were sooo good! Just what I was craving and a good amount.

Barrysaxman12 about 1 month ago

BASKET OF FRIES OR KETTLE CHIPS

Love the food just got a small snack for our table but if we were a bit mite hungry we would have gotten more great food.

Bumbumbebum1967 about 1 month ago

THE BURGER

absolutely love the food and drink at the lanes. a fun and reasonably priced. definitely a 5 star

1wackymacky about 1 month ago

BBQ PULLED PORK NACHOS

We have been visiting the Lanes since opening week , and have never once had a single complaint. The food is amazing, the staff is delightful, the bowling is great, the outside patio is our home away from home, and the memories are endless. Please make this a must do on your list of things as soon as possible.

Chrisabsten about 2 months ago

Wednesday Friends & Family Day

Our family always has the best time when we go. The Wednesday friends and family is by far the best deal on cape. When your teenagers say it's their favorite thing to do, it has to be great!

Canoeharbor4 about 2 months ago

AHI TUNA & AVOCADO STACK

Great, atmosphere and food! One of our favorite restaurants!

Cccosta about 2 months ago

FRIED PICKLES

I Absolutely Love Your Fried Pickles And Your Establishment Always Enjoy Dinner & Drinks At The Lanes.Never Disappoints :)

Allisoncasher about 2 months ago

WAFFLE & CHICKEN TENDERS

The ultimate brunch indulgence!! This dish is the perfect for anyone who wants a filling lunchtime meal. Highly recommended!

Jroder507 about 2 months ago

APPETIZER SAMPLER PLATTER

This food was incred-a-bowl!